New York City 1948


3:53 p.m.-2004-04-26

this is what democracy looks like

Will pink roses and Godiva bon-bons work? Papi spanky is ever so sorry he neglected you for over a week. Big manly enveloping hugs for all. Now slide on that frilly nightgown, c'mere and bend over. Grrrrowwwl.

Since the mercury rises, the feline Manhattan faction has broken out the nipples again. As my job includes meeting and greeting the pedestrian public, I encounter these nipples frequently. Decided it was imperative to get laid.....for the kids. Seriously, can't save the imps when junior is distracted all day long with scattered bubbly ass. Bodily fluid interactions must see a remarkable increase.

I left my mark on one young lady since this decision. We've danced around flirtations before. Why she have to go and wiggle her tiny butt on my lap wearing a micro skirt? Anyway, I was fingering her ferociously in the cab before we were even halfway to her place. A trickle of dew ran down my palm and onto the vinyl seat. My goal was to get her prepared for riding seconds after entering her apartment. Didn't even make it to the bedroom for the first go round, ripped off her undies and nailed her backwards over the breakfast table.

She's a sweet kid. Took it in the jaw like a champ. She was impressed enough with my third arousal to drain me down the back of her throat.

Great Gatsby! Almost forgot the best part! She posesses a set of the most adorable feet in the entire human race. After lubricating her demure digits with my tongue, I got pulsing rock hard sliding my cock in between those toes. She's a kinky little brat. Permenant entry into the cranial filofax that one.

Impressive dichotomy approaching. Prepare thyself.

I just returned from the women's rights rally/march in D.C. It was ten times dope. I will grant you the valid suspicions of my intentions, especially after the boner tale above. Fo'rilla though? You ladies are the most spectactular cosmic accident in my book. Diseased vulcans with wrinkled yambags should keep their moral majority opinions out of your spectacular uteri. All the born again tards and despotic right wingers need to back the fizzy fuck off.

I thought it poignant that seedlings constantly floated down from the trees surrounding The Mall yesterday. Oaks and cherry blossoms sending us support by symbolically aborting their eggs all around us. Much appreciated my craggy bark clad friends.

The most splenderific part of the march was the complete shutdown of the opposition. The horrible idiots with the chopped fetus pictures. Banging their bibles into their genitals, amplifying the sound through bullhorns. We squashed them. Overwhelming chants and bouncing Choice posters shredded their argument to tatters.

I was severely disappointed I was unable to procure a "Made In Vagina" t-shirt. I amassed a collection of a dozen activist stickers. Affixed to my body like logos on a Nascar racer's jacket. Also, I was severely disappointed I never bought that "Abortions Tickle" t-shirt I saw months ago. I believe if ever that shirt would gain cheers, it would be then.

Welp, I am quite the spent chipmunk right now. Sup upon these brief bits for now. I will overcome my exhaustion dammit. The spank freak flag must flap in the breeze more often. Harumph!

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next