New York City 1948


1:04 a.m.-2004-04-15

saliva bubble

So, here's da ting peoples of earth. The life, she is so full now. It is like a sow's belly after three platters of corn niblets. I tend to get caught up in the hefty Alabama-rama lately. Breezing by all troglodyte. The comforting glow of a flat screen not as omnipresent as it once was in fair spank crib.

As easily imagined, I assume easily to benefit only myself, that common deduction will evince a question of; with a circus ticket so jammy packed with activity, a natural recent historical record of interesting occurences, or news, should have stockpiled in the memory banks. True dat.

Yo, check that bugged run-on up there. It's certainly (ph)at. That was excellent avoidance of topic homey. Gracias my ninja.

The children's warrior gig is going swimmingly. Need to tune up the chops some still. The batting average must swing better. Many pedestrians still suck. Enough decent sort roam the hills and valleys of Gotham to check the vibe. Saving kids ain't a terrible way to spend daylight hours.

The windows need renovation. Eye doc visit discovered a rise in pressure. Ring champion, Rockin Doc Cohen, suggested improved application techniques for the glaucoma meds. Squeeze those damn infernal tear ducts. Don't let that good juice drain down the back of my throat. Spacing between bottles. May be necessary to drill a hole in my face. My nipples launch rockets of delight over operating room skull teleplays. Beat back those dramatics bitch. Alright, chill chill, just out patient laser surgery. But it does drill a hole. Mmmmmmmmmmmm, drilled holes. Drool.

The landscum hath decided to resign their fight. Spanky's hammer dost strike mightily. Sure enough sugar bottoms, I'll do you the favor of signing your quaint pouty lease. Pit sniffin hallelujah! A gypsy no longer. Well, maybe still a wisp genetically. Again, obviously a mighty wisp.

Green Lantern's power surges streams through my veins. Word word, sweet sweet.

Physical natures of sauce makin labors is cinching up the belt. Out in the elements, dancing in the gravy, the grams melt off. Scant days over a month and I've dropped fifteen elbows. I will be dangerous slender. The state of slender is a relative term in this situation. I'll be a less lumbering bruiser. Still, I will be dangerous slender.

Next achievement on radar; constant access of moisture to feed my cock. Many resources have been subsidised in spanky central to make sure this is accomplished. Thank you for your support.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next