New York City 1948


7:36 p.m.-2001-04-16

what you gonna do bout it

Bindlestiff and splattercakes.

I am so gonna sit back and enjoy the shit. My life wants to go into a spiraling fuck flux, then I might as well throw my arms in the air, screaming, and enjoy the shit flying past me, like a psycho rollercoaster.

This is just the opportunity I was bitching about not having. Free to spread the giggles. Free to draw crazy shit. Free to write my blasphemy. I will be performing stand-up and improv sketch comedy on a regular basis. I started inking on my techno organic creations again. And besides the diary stuff, I'll hop back on the other writing horses.

And I made a decision to do it. I was just presented with the hardest and most confusing life altering decision I've ever had to make. But, usually, I don't get get a decision option. Usually it goes - here's the next double stuffed fucked up situation, deal with it. I have the power this time. Sail or splat, its all up to me, and I love it.

This is making me feel dangerously confident and cocky. Some young thang may just be in for a wild ride tonight. I'm all bonery thinking about it.

Grrrrrowwwl. Look out mutherfuckers.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next