New York City 1948


4:26 p.m.-2001-06-13

escape artist

There was a cable access show on. Guy was singing his tribute to Amadou Diallo, the African kid who was riddled with bullets from four police officers here in NYC last year, cause he pulled out his black leather wallet. The chorus was this bass heavy "Amadou....Amadou....Amadou". "It could have beeeeen youuuuuu. Amadou....Amadou...Amadou. Oh mama Amadou. What did theeeeeey dooooooo. Amadou....Amadou....Amadou. Sweet baby Amadooooouu. Amadou....Amadou....Amadou." Nice Casio drum beat. I love when tradgedy spawns comedic moments like that. Bong hits probably helped.

Other things I thought of during that burn out session. Combustible ash trays, possibly made from magnesium. Dorito throwing stars. The quote "Anyone that does the running man in the year 2001 deserves a ten." The Yarn Game show - "I can knit that sweater in fifteen minutes .... I can knit that sweater in thirteen minutes...." The new Italian restaurant Broadway musical called "Hey, Focaccia!". Once again worshipping the time on the cable box .... 3:33 a.m. yo! Alcohol is considered empty calories to some, but I consider it as clearing my colon. Nickname for a bitch from my past - Kimidiya. And then I got horny.

Masturbation when your higher than shit is goo goo creamy cool. I should be filmed sometime like that. I'm sure I look like a spastic chimpanzee. And I like to take my time then. Good thirty to forty minutes of cock kneading. When I'm all done I look at my pecker, it winks at me, and says "Your a lovely little mover."

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next