New York City 1948


3:18 p.m.-2001-09-01

dog will hunt

So I abandoned my better judgement, succumbed to my wanton desires, and agreed to go to a strip club with some friends last night. In Jersey. Yikes. Jersey is a place I rarely visit, as it is an inner circle of hades. But they said the place was sweet, and the dancers are fine as hell. They were right.

Alas poor readers I shall not be retelling another tale of how my charm and devastating cuteness wrangled another stripper from a club. However the ladies did take a liking to me and my pals, so we were granted some perks.

When I saw the short Thai girl pounce on stage with both nipples peirced and a fierce tiger tatoo cascading down her back I knew that I had to convince her to spend most of the evening with me. Usual tactics, smile and lick my lips after catching her eye. Let the bills flow. Comment on how amazingly lovely she is. After her set she was on my lap, with her amazing ass already squeezing my crotch.

I knew the lap dance was gonna go well when she asked if she could tie me up. The bouncers won't object to her getting nasty if my hands are bound. So I said of course. Goddamn she had smoky eyes and the most darling lips. She climbed all over me. She stopped only for a second to tell me to adjust my cock cause she likes her men at twelve o'clock. Good suggestion. She did things with her tiny feet too, I could have proposed to her for that. She gave me three bonus songs, whispering in my ear, "just pretend like you paid me". She was really getting off on my body too, she delighted in grasping my chest and twisting my nipples. So did I. Near closing time she asked if I could rub her shoulders, I naturally said sure as long as she sat on my lap. And I gave her a grateful foot rub too. Damn she was cute. For whatever reason I didn't elude to the outside world where we could explore things outside of a customer/dancer relationship. Drunken fool.

In between fun with the Thai princess, a gorgeous Brazillian caught my attention. We went for a few rounds. She definitely knew how to work her pelvis. I could feel her clit rubbing on my rapidly hardening dick. She called a friend over and they started sucking each other's tits and fingering each other, using me for support. Then they simultaneously started riding me, and I could feel their heat and moisture rise in their pussies. At one point the blonde was rubbing her pussy on my slighty exposed belly while the Brazillian tickled her clit. The Brazillian's blonde friend giggled in her ear that she loves the big guys. Having the shoulders and legs to support two women getting themselves off together on top of you is a definite blessing. The Brazillian thanked me saying "I was hoping some guy would let me and my girl cum on them."

I do what I can.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next