New York City 1948


7:04 p.m.-2001-11-20

from beyond

I am currently in the nether regions of middle America. Be afraid, be very afraid. Visiting the folks. And if you are one of the stalkers that keeps up with my affairs, you know that they reside in St.Louis. Highways and innerbelts, dog clubs and chain restaurants, lowest common denominator fashion sense and unintentional retro hair styles.

It's kinda funny, and also kinda fucked, but people are glaring at me as if I'm some nefarious suspicious looking guy. I've had a few stare downs with protruding brow butt scratchers. The theory being anyone with a beard longer than a half inch is a potential bomb tosser.

Got picked up at the airport by an ex. On the phone the day before I mentioned how I was gonna take a taxi to my parents house. She said she would pick me up "silly boy, why is it so hard for men to ask for help?". Cause asking for help diminishes our cock. I mean if we need to ask directions, its like we just took a shot in the pants.

Welp, better keep this brief as there are inquiring minds wondering what the hell I'm pounding away on this keyboard instead of paying attention to a story on fudge.

Oh, by the way, if any mutha fucka tries some shit with my city while I'm not there to protect or help it, I will make it my life's ambition to remove you from this earthly realm. A civil service reminder from your friendly neighborhood deviant.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next