New York City 1948


4:37 p.m.-2001-11-29

you wished you could have my homecomings

Sitting back in my work chair. The bullshit has changed its stench, but its still here. Endless pointless silly bickering. A troll and goblin choir raising their discord creating an instant headache sonic boom. One of my coworkers got canned while I was away. They want him to return for an exit interview. I am salivating at the thought of them making the same request of me when I bounce. I'll dip my ass in rose water so when I tell them to lick my crack the experience won't be entirely unpleasant for them.

On a lustier note. The Mack Spank has seized control of the majority of my brain. Went out Tuesday night in celebration of my return to bedrock. Chatted up three tasty chicks at Nice Guy Eddie's. The most promising was the one that flirted with me while her Aussie boyfriend looked on. She wound up dragging me into the ladies room. She informed me that she wanted me to watch her pee. As long as she didn't want to drench me in the stuff I saw no objections. Started making out with her with her panties around her ankles. She had silky thighs. And yummy yummy gumdrops was her clit substantial. I'm extremely fond of the senses wrapped around a woman attempting to cum silently. Luckily she finished me off seconds before another girl walked in. Locked up in our stall it was hard not to start giggling as the sounds of tinkling filled the room, and watching my new found friend licking me off her fingers.

I think its gonna be a stiff winter, in as many senses of the word you can think up. I fucking love this town.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next