New York City 1948


4:45 p.m.-2002-03-19

roam where you want to

Whenever I see a bandaged person, I always concoct stories of how they earned their wounds. My favorite are head wraps. Pretend they are recent escapees from Belleview, or tempered glass shards from an exploding beaker had to be removed after a failed mad scientist chemistry experiment. Hand and arm bandages always seem pitiful to me. Always assume that they were self inflicted, chopping up vegetables, distracted by some "....My Baby's Daddy" story on the tube, insert blade into flesh type dealy. Still, I'm sure me staring and grinning at the wounded does not put them at ease trudging into work on the subway.

Thirty year old virgin would freak my shit out. Virgins in general make me nervous. But you made it all the way to thirty without some cock in ya? I ain't a tutor. Don't mind exploring new avenues of pleasure with someone, but complete overhaul, scales fall from the eyes, sex messiah I don't wanna be. No desire to command a pioneering expedition into an unexplored canyon where no man has hiked through before. I prefer roaming the beaten, previously investigated, plotted and mapped paths of well known public parks. I like some years of experience on the resume, preferably naughty and deviant experience.

People who should suffer from giant seeping ass boils. They come into a darkly lit bar, whip out the disposable camera they just bought, and assail the place with flash photos. Denizens of boozers like the fact that the lighting is turned down low. We can relax, and allow ourselves to get lost into the escapist world of liquor. Then you fry darkly acclamated retinas with your blinding flashes, for photographic evidence that you actually have a social life and can squeeze pitiful tears over a "the three nights of the year I get out of my house" scrapbook. Bartenders should spray these party rejects in the eyes with a mixture of vinegar and lime juice.

Anyone who foists their sensory grating baggage into the heads of peaceful folks going about their lives quietly need to have their own fingers fed to them digit by digit.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next