New York City 1948


3:47 p.m.-2002-05-03

dear god man, just hold on

Spanks in spaaaaaaaace. Head bobbling along like a choppy water buoy. Mean mixture of herbals, distilled liquids, and chasing after a highly adorable female all night. My insomnia dons many masks. Last night, after a goodnight kiss on her doorstep, rolled around the sheets contriving the various acts I would perform to encourage her body into quivering ecstasy.

So, in congruence with me predatorily attempting to promote myself as a breathing sex toy for a lesbian couple, corrupting the virtue of a schoolteacher, and continuing on my quest to convince every honey I encounter, in real life and online, that they should be fervently lusting after me, I am now carefully positioning myself as a boyfriend for a lovely lovely creature. The schoolteacher has begrudgingly been seeing me after I was the first to convince her that her ninth grade students were making her a repeat guest star in their mastubatory fantasies.

I actually want to romance this one. I breath in her scent and something tells me she's girlfriend material. So no drunk sex, well, no initial drunk sex. Be cool baby be cool. Christ almighty the internal dichotomy is driving me mad. The extra tricky part will be deciding when I should desist in all the deviant freak bachelor behavior in lieu of relationship commencing and directing all my lust energy towards her fine fine ass. Sensible people would do so immediately. Sensibility boringly sucktastic. I prefer hood surfing on the wild Corvette of the danger bad boy moonlit highways.

In all honesty I am losing my shit. Innumerable crossroads are fucking with me. So much so that I am spouting off like some PBS sunshiny motivational speaker. Crossroads. Dork. Anyway. There be lots o' new shit flyin. Bakin my skull trying to decide which puckeys I should let pummel me in the face.

Doin it my waaaaaaaay. Late.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next