New York City 1948


2:38 p.m.-2002-05-09

yes, there is urine in my cornflakes

Preposterous to imagine that I would make an effort to stop the closing elevator doors so you can get on. First of all, I don't need that kind of scrambling eye to hand coordination pressure to pounce on the open door button as you come wailing towards the lift. Fuck you for kicking my endochrine system into gear. And, what makes you think I want to delay my vertical ride towards my destination? They always select a floor below mine, these latecomers. I saw you shuffling along the lobby until my elevator lit up, then you escalated your waddle to a sloppy jog. And what if you stink? Reeking awash in some Walgreens body splash. Olfactory offending odds I don't want to gamble with. Please grant me a glimpse of you wincing and mayhaps squint out a single tear as the doors shut in your face.

Same thing on the subway. As a matter of fact, I'd like to throttle the people that stop the subway doors from closing. Domino effect. One person stops the door and gets on. This delays the closing of the doors so that another clueless sluggish crawler can make a last ditched sprint effort and also stops the doors from closing. And on and on, till the car fills up with clunky feebs. Its often some kid sitting on the door so a passle of his fellow munchkins can parade on in. Nothing more pleasant and relaxing than a train load of discarded retarded zoo creatures swinging from the hand rests shrieking and guffawing over each other's spoutings of lugubrious humor.

What the hell time do kids get out of school in NYC anyway? Fucking half past one, and teams of untamed youth stampeding down the sidewalk. No wonder I encounter slow witted responses while trying to purchase a movie ticket, or mass produced Texican delight at Taco Bell. Half a day fake learning bullshit. Keep those goddamn kids in those supposed halls of education till the sun goes down.

One day someone, with less self control than me, will cleave through the no home training crowds of city gnomes with a scythe. Innumerable occasions I have plotted to herd these grubby little assholes into pens, lined up to have their backsides tanned by me. I was a maniac as a kid, but there was respect for adults in general. I'm ready to shave all their heads, drape them in striped outfits, and force them to commute to and from school in chain gangs. Fuck the children.

Actually, fuck all these parents. What kind of belly scratching mongoloid are you that you produce these porridge brained blights on my town? Wah wah wah, its hard to raise children, boo hoo. If you had asked me to soder your reproductive organs before you started fucking three guys a day maybe you wouldn't have this hardship. Get some fucking birth control for fuck sake. These idiots should be forced to mainline pigeon poop. Stop breeding! I'm a big retard cause my parents sucked rhino so I think I'll propagate the situation by squeezing out my own corral of retards. They all need to be punched square in the face.

Yeah thats right. Fuck off anyway.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next