New York City 1948


8:23 a.m.-2002-07-11

fear not booze my friend

What's that thing again? Oh yeah, sleep.

Amusing when chicks explode into herbal mommy home remedy mode. Should make yourself a brew of valerian and mugwort tea. I have a vial of lavender oil that you can put in a handkerchief and sniff on it, very soothing. Just as long as I don't accidentally make that same one into my spankerchief. Not sure how lavender oil would interact with the nerve endings of my cock. I find the earth motherly suggestions adorable ladies, just won't heed them.

Disclaimer: Liquor is among the apex of human ingenuity and accidental chemistry. Magical elixers that are a proper tool, in non retarded hands, for the advancement of joy making. Blessed are the booze makers, the benefits they reap for capable people are endless. All praise fire water! I shall always hold steadfast in defense of thy honor.

During this bout of egregious insomnia and the predictable annually scheduled engagement of the sad switch, I have decided to not drink for a month's span. Don't recall the differences between my childhood depression, which for the most part rarely included imbibing, and the crossover to initiation of my kung-fu grip holding onto a bottle of beer. This is an experiment. Spanky science research.

Bought the fat sack of chronic though. Got bizzy in my crizzy my nizzy.

Fended off some flak from the posse on Tuesday night about refusing to partake of the rounds of drinks. Expected it to ruffle people's carpet. Others become concerned and question their abilities when they see a megolith of consumption like me take a break. The incredible hulk of drinking is refusing to quaff? Obviously something is wrong with your personal universe right? Deal bitch, deal. Now order me a seltzer and give me the one hitter, I'll be in the pisser getting baked.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next