New York City 1948


8:26 a.m.-2002-07-16

big bankin seltzer

I will be back on the sauce on August 10th 2002. Supposedly my head is clearer. Dreamscape continues the perplexing protopsychedelia brain twist sheet wrassle. Depression lever locked into active mode. Urges to mush the faces of dinglenuts who won't stop the noise coming from their food hole persisting. Unfortunately, I don't tend to back out of contracts and challenges I make to myself, divergent from the honorability I have towards others. Housefly memory and alphawave fry mode still in effizect. So, regardless of whether or not abstaining from booze guzzling has any benefits I will hold fast just to keep my own personal honor.

Two new nicknames, same joint of origin. 'Seltzer' and 'Big Bankin Spank'.

Listen up bartendery type person. I ain't some pastiche sobriety peddler, smugly ordering his poison free beverage of superiority. I believe in obliterating brain cells. Last time I saw your cocktail heiny I relieved the bar of a tank of Stoli Vanil. 'Seltzer' my ass.

Ain't nothing wrong with flirting with a chick who's ten years older than me. Fuckin homies don't seem to beef when I'm wrangling the hormones out of girls straight from the pages of Barely Legal magazine. Why front? Listen, if a hottie can ride at eighteen ( seventeen in some geographical spaces ), a hottie can ride at forty five. Why limit your pussy range?

Anyhoodizzle. I was breakin with the geometry, and making bank shots left and right. Simmering forties chick got up in my ear and said I was now 'Big Bankin Spank'. Works for me.

What might have actually created the humidity under her Levis, was my stance on global compassion. She was interrogating me on my humanitarian tendencies. First I relayed the fact that I only care what happens to people I like and/or respect. Positive that a segment of any population across the bubble would meet my criteria for liking or respectableness, but I haven't met them yet. I give less than a pigeon smear of the tribulations of most people. I'd save the animal kingdom before humanity. I'd fight wholeheartedly for trees, fuck people. I also think she liked my life goal since I was a child. Just wanna have fun.

She said that I was singular. She liked my laugh cause it was infectuous and singular. My ideas and life stance were singular. I had a singular aura. She had a fantastic set of lips and thighs, so I let my singularity waft on top of her. Boys, if ya hadn't heard, the fervent accepting arms of a dangerously cute lady in the waning years of her natural lubrication production years, is a mattress gripping good time. They reward actions that get their clit stiff in the most powerful of manners.

Spanky the impy pimp freaking all the willing ladies from eight ball to forty ounce. Believe dat.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next