New York City 1948


12:15 a.m.-2002-08-31

steady rain

Buffed gun metal grey skies. Titan clumps shoving each other out of the way. Cloud filled stratosphere is comfortable. Weather pattern marched on in and rescued my ultraviolet combative hide. I can smell my autumnal friends coming back home. Long storm pattern pleasing to me. Thriving on storms I am.

Inadvertantly left the box fan in the bedroom window blowing inward when this stretch of precipitation began. Slept in a slightly moist bed. Hypnotised by the patter of constant raindrops to not care muchly. I sleep best when it rains. Smiling into my pillow, thanking the grey.

Buckets coming down Wednesday morning bouncing out the jobby job. Sunrise dawn not being allowed. By the time I hailed a cab I was already half a wet shaggy dog.

On the way home coming down Second Avenue, spotted a shorty in a police cadet uniform. Chicks in uniform always interest me, especially if they have a bouyant backyard like hers, so I kept my eye on her crossing in front of my cab. Still dropping sheets of rain. She waited on the next corner for the crosswalk sign to change. No traffic headed her way, matter of fact the street was closed off so no traffic was scheduled to be headed her way. She waited, sans raingear, getting doused, staring at the sign until it said "walk".

I knew that they brainwash recruits in the Marines, but for the fucking police force? Picturing some Sergeant admonishing a classroom full of uniformed cadets that police officers must uphold the law, and set examples. "As long as you are in my academy, not a single one of you better walk against the light." Orginizations in general are silly. Silly cadet.

Rain putting the kibosh on the amatuer sheep that invade and pretend to rock in my hood. Vacated boozers. Delightful.

Last night, having a highly enjoyable time at Mickey's Blue Room before work. So much so that I called to tell the jobby that I was in the middle of something and would be in late. Was three hours late. The macking portion of my life needed attention that night. Will always dis jobby to further my fun with the honies. A chick who is finding me charming, doing the deep eye contact with hand running up my thigh thing is an acceptable alternative and excuse from a paycheck slave.

Might be too horny all the time. I think I'd like to try some steady trim for a change. I do enjoy the other themes that tend to run alongside a fuck partner. Snuggles, brunches, making fun of others, not being lonely, and well, of course the constant opportunities to bone whenever and wherever we want. There's always something like fucking glitter though. Don't want anymore hamburglar glitter in my life unless it's a result of some stripper straddling my face with her thighs. Hard to discover a girlfriend who's chill with me coming home with stripper glitter on my face. Hard to discover a chick who can be chill with a freak like me in general.

The rain is here. My ancestoral season is approaching. This is when spanky is most potent. This freak will be fucking one way or the other, strange or steady.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next