New York City 1948


8:06 a.m.-2002-09-09

shoop doo bee doo

After being discovered and entrenching my heiny into the entertainment world, I'd like to become the main guest star on a gameshow called "Smart Assholes". Myself and other famous intelligent assholes deride and humiliate contestants two or three nights a week primetime. Potential players will be screened to ensure that they are your basic, off the shelf, standard American idiots. A horn of plenty exists there. The topics for the game will also be geared towards the freak knowledge of me and my fellow asshole celebrities.

Scantily clad host and prize displayers. Dressing rooms stocked with every whim. Fine vodkas at the ready, all rocks style. Talented masseuses on hand for pre and post show relaxation. Reinventing the Rat Pack lifestyle.

Might be dangerous for me to be inserted into star life. Control mechanisms have been installed, yet my underlying instant gratification hunger beast program would most assuredly rage till dawn whenever possible. I would be unable to refrain from sampling as much young starlet booty that pranced across my path. What's the point of being rich and famous, surrounded by the beautiful people, if I can't bend them over and fuck them creamy.

Picture this. Back of a black limo, black leather interior, driver's partition all the way up. On the way to some awards show. Half a bottle of bubbly in the bag. An expensive dress hiked up Kate Winslet's exquisite thighs. Me drinking her in. Spin her around, hold onto the back of her neck with my mouth, doggy grinding her silly. Message waiting on my cell from Christina Ricci to meet her backstage so I can nail her up a wall.

Christ if there are groupies. Alright becoming a little too excited and its first thing in the morning at the office. Good morning boners for my coworkers are not necessary. Must end this brain wave. Later.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next