New York City 1948


8:23 a.m.-2002-09-12

colon zygote

Chick I was flirting with at the Blue Room last night announced "I'm thirty-one and lookin for a guy who wants to put babies inside of me". Suppressing a spit take from my crisp frosty beverage. Made deep eye contact and said with a thoughtful tone "Alright, but I insist we practice in your ass for at least ( pregnant pause ) half a year, to make sure we nail that muthafucker when the time comes". She was not amused, and her chocolate starfish shall forever be bereft of spanky bone. Alas.

I think that is all I wanna say today. Hoo hoo skididly poo.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next