New York City 1948


4:11 p.m.-2002-11-13

too grumpy for the pack

It is imperative to activate lone wolf status immediately. Gotta kick the loner into gear again. Can't find wingmen who have graduated from the same social skills university as me. Past heroic and talented wingmen are now serving time in marriage POW camps. Charlie snared em in the bush. Time for solo outings. The hunt is more pleasurable solo.

I always enjoy life when I'm struggling alone. I suppose when I ain't struggling so much I won't mind more company.

I was macking on a couple cute chicks last night. They actually might have been lesbian lovers, as they had slight earmarks of butch. This does not deter me as they were cute, female, and I'd be willing to bet posessed functioning pussies. Also, I have come across, on occasion, lesbians who have intimated that they enjoy throwing some cock into their bedroom recipes. I am a very willing taste tester in those experimental kitchens.

Wingmen fouled up my game. Wasn't intentional. However that just pisses me off more. Means they have yet to purchase all the vowels yet. Clueless drunk bastards, pounding their clubs into the dirt. Scaring away the womenfolk.

There's another bone of contention. Other's inability to handle their poisons. Apologies for having a body seemily designed to expertly metabolise liquor and other pain killers in vast quantities. I just can't deal with people that get fucking sloppy. Or worse turn into a handful of aggravation, breaking shit, making messes, foolin around with my stuff, and basically performing constant acts that require an "I'm sorry" afterwards. If drink turns you into a tank of dick, stop drinking, or step away from me. Stay out of the grown up section of the pool if all you know how to do is splash others in the face.

Starting tonight. Spanky will be flexing his big boy muscles without the accompaniment of a posse. I will drink and play at my pace. I will reap all the benefits and accept all the lumps.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next