New York City 1948


4:12 p.m.-2002-11-20

musical uglies

Slacker. Thats right what I said. I'm a slacker. Neglecting this thing here is only a smattering of slack dust compared to what I slack on in the entireity of my life. Why does it bother me when I don't update regularly? I have to be bothered with something or else life wouldn't be complete. So I will rage about my own slack. Raaaaaage!

Pleased to rediscover a word that I've been chasing through the murky swamp of my brain. Quim! The male counterpart to queef. Great sausages of fire I hope you know what a queef is! It's a pussy fart. And a quim is a dick fart. Quim and queef, quim and queef. Queef queef queef. Quim quim quim.

I mostly encounter queefs whilst boning a chick doggy style. I suppose that position allows for more pockets of air to sneak in and subsequently escape on out.

For the most part I think I'm beyond snickering at farts. Will not be held accountable when unable to corral in the giggles in certain future fart situations though. Sometimes the mere tone and pitch of a fart, here-to-fore unheard by my ears will cause me to laugh. I mean if it's a new category of fart that I have yet to encounter, the chance of me finding it amusing are higher. I will be the one, body jerking about, holding my face, suppressing the laughter as the speaker at the podium lets a little brown air go. Fuck it, farts are funny. You've adultised that part of your life out? One less moment of joy you get to have.

Queefs cause me problems. I imagine that being laughed at while you are butt naked, legs spread open, while getting nailed can be a blow to your self esteem. From my experience queefs sound like the air escaping from a tiny woodland creature being stepped on. At least that is what I picture in my twisted imagination. Biting my lip trying not to snicker.

Spanky jr. has yet to quim on me. Uncontrolable diaphragm spasms from hysterical hyena howling will most assuredly take place after I do. Hopefully my drill will quim in somebody's face, cause that will add to the humor immensely. Oh mercatroid will the expression on that chick's face be permenantly filed into the giggle database.

Quim occurences seem highly unlikely though. Don't want to imagine the type of activity that would cause air bubble to get trapped in my shaft. Putting the blow back in blowjob.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next