New York City 1948


12:07 a.m.-2002-12-21

damn purple hair

First a bit of business. Let the records show that mr. spanky hath explained himself in full. For the benefit of those living on the isle of Arthur. We have a language discrepancy, that could only occur in my freak brain controlled reality. Whenever I utilise the term "jobby job" my context seems to be vastly on a different plane. See, back in the good old days of 1993, the hip hop artist Snoop Doggy Dogg had a music video out for his newest solo album. And there was a quote in one of them where his pretend daddy said "Snoop Doggy Dogg my ass, you better go out and get a jobby job."

So you see, from what I've gleaned from confused UK comments, you think I mean jobby to mean fuck all, or some derivative of such. But oh no no, it reflects the influence my crazy ass white boy roots, sippin on forties, Malcom X baseball hat to the back, thinking I was down like a clown trippin in Chinatown, urban sculpture being viewed through freak caveboy eyes experience. You savvy my navvies?

I am a giggle meister at the moment. I thought I was stoned at work last night, but I must have sucked back an extra purple hair or two this time, cause I am goofed.

My influenced state in no way negates my explanation of my personal terminology. Check yo'self fool.

I think it's officially time to retire the Electric Boogaloo joke. It was amusing when farting into my friend's couch and planting Electric Boogaloo on the end of any sequel name. Like Die Hard 2 Electric Boogaloo. Even a warm hearted reminiscing of Breakin' 2 Electric Boogaloo isn't enough to forgive the tired nature the joke has for me. Damn, I never called my Pop, who is a junior, spanky two electric boogaloo. Ahhhh, tis the way.

So I will from this date, sneer and scoff, whenever the Electric Boogaloo is utilised. Regardless of the consequences. Someone has to stand up and fight lionhearted against the madness of the world.

My bird finger doesn't quite hurt as much anymore. Still can't snap without some grimacing. On close inspection, comparing and contrasting both hands, I noticed that the damaged finger is askew a bit. Leaning finger of spanky. The no snapping thing is a problem. How else can I abruptly get some asshole's attention without having to grace them with my voice?

Pizza box stack. I think I am purposefully neglecting the empty discarded pizza box stack. I see it as an accomplishment. I have single-handedly plowed through a segment of the New York pizza population. See the defeated carcasses that have amassed around me. I am a tomato sauce coated beast destroyer. I might mount them on the wall.

I think maybe I will take the stack to a taxidermist and ask if he can preserve them for display. Arrange them as they would in their natural environment. Travelling in herds across the great Italian Plains. I the mighty pizza hunter caught them unawares.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next