New York City 1948


8:56 a.m.-2003-01-08

big pink

This coworker is frothing at the mouth, fervently insisting that gay people learn that behavior. He says no one is born that way.

Tiring of attempting to bolster my argument that some are wired that way and some may, through nurture, develop same sex lustings. So I just said "My Pop put a Pipe Master pink softie dildo in my crib, and look how I turned out."

Mmmmm the delicious snap calm of a stunned quiet room. I am now granted the honor of working unfettered by droll conversation. Freak bastard signing off.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next