New York City 1948


9:16 a.m.-2003-04-23

sharkskin quest

Jumpin jehosephat! I plum forgot to Neosporin my dick this morning. Heck fire!

The extra hole in my cock that I burned into myself is already healing nicely. That analgesic cream is a wonderment. More than half the size it was last night. Soon boners shall rage again!

Wednesday of the Ninth in the month of April: Decided to knock some touristy stuff out the box. Actually these things might have occurred the day before. Arguing with my brain first thing in the morning about what happened when can cause mental chernobyl. So we'll just flow with it.

The chill continued. Piddling rain and buff skies kept the traditional heat kickin rear at bay. Hands in pockets, did a diagonal across the French Quarter.

The aquarium was our destination. I don't think Sunshine or myself actually was all that jazzed about seeing it. But, it was an easy destination, no need to make anymore decisions, burnt out from straight three days of liquor flow, type move. We wuz off.

As I had previously reported in an inebriated state, we found a wax museum dedicated to the history of New Orleans. Slighty off the beaten path, looked vacant. Verily it was. Just Sunshine and me with the whole run of the place.

Brrrrito! In the house of Shiverin ( huge dorky Harry Potter referential pun, hose me with flame thrower ). Wax figures are creepy. When your eyes meet, you will swear the damn things will immediately animate and drag you into their alterworld diarama. Or maybe I have seen too many horror movies.

I should have snagged a pamphlet or paid more attention. Name dyslexia in full effizect, so I can't remember what figures did what. Cause I'd like to remember the name of the famous voodoo priestess that rattled the bones of Nawlins. A couple of the displays were for her, and good golly miss molly, they will creep you out. Also, a scene of a plantation mistress torturing her slaves in the attic while she threw galas downstairs for the town's elite, all to get her joy buzzer ringing, gave pause as well. Forgetful morning porked spanky just can't remember the names.

Splashed some urine in the johns and we were out the door.

Once again on the trail towards the aquarium. Open double doors to a strip club were framing this devil girl in fishnets. Brief glimpse showed that the vixen was checking out Sunshine more than me. Casually thought, and I believe even mentioned, how she probably could have given the three of us a good time. Erase and move on.

After debating at the ticket counter for quite a while, I made the decision to go in since we had walked all the way there anyhoo. Plowed through gangs of munchkins and we were inside.

Fairly uneventful. Except I pet a shark. Their skin is like electrified velvet sandstone. Nubbly and smooth at the same time. Quite squishy flesh too, felt like my finger could easily go through the critter if I wasn't careful.

Escaped the family fun madness sinkhole and decided drinks were in order.

I believe we ate sometime in there. Probably with Shannon and her beau. Might have been when I had the gator bites with sinuses blasting creole mustard. Mmmmm gator. That's good chewin. Finished off Sunshine's okra in her jambalaya. Silly brain. Think that's what happened.

I know we did go to O'Flagherty's for mind numbing drinks after the fishies. Good watering hole. A kindly Irish lad sang us a few tunes, and tooted on his pipe, and banged his wee drum. It was cool.

Alas, work slavie jobby job hellnut is beckoning. The tales of spanky in other lands shall continue anon. Keep the panties dry till I get back.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next