New York City 1948


12:55 a.m.-2003-06-15

where's my fucking cake?

Now is the time. Cue the fanfare and action movie electronica music. Spanky syndication. We have reached half a box of ziti's worth of journal entries. Five hundred of these insane soul exploding blatherings. Holy crow.

In celebration I have guest updated starlight99's diary. Check it, check it out. To the early early morn, to the breaka breaka dawn. Might have to rummage around in the recent archives to find my update. In all actuality I had nothing to do with the coincidental engineering of this event. Miss hot poonanie Starlight star bright just got sick of updating her own page. Swung a fish around to see who she would wetly smack in the head. I won! Yaaaaaaaaaaaay.

Christ on a cracker. If you think about it, I've damn near wrote a novel's worth of stuff here. Gives me some bit of confidence to do it on the farilla gorilla now. Obviously much of the, oft ranty streams of lunacy, tabloidian exploits of my life would not piece very well together in a book form.

I would suggest to those who want to become nautious with spank info, to start from the most current entry and work your way back. A few disatisfied moments I have almost erased the older entries as my style then makes me unhappy. It's like an evolutionary chart of premammalian monkey to erect walking caveman.

I do like my monkeys and pet them often. But as far as stuff you'd throw up on the wall, I'd only want to showcase the newest latest upright caveman.

One huge difference from earlier on in here, is the lack of erotica. I didn't necessarily fill these halls with hot flashes and panty perspiration. However, I think its been at least a year since I have even mentioned in detail what I did to make some chick squeal and squirt.

The crank remains. I'm just a grumpy curmudgeonly dirty old son of a bitch. I don't honestly walk down the street teeth and fists clenched, growling at every instance of tard I see. Well, maybe internally I do. Well, maybe physically I do too. Well, maybe even metaphysically I do. Ah fuck it, people suck.

Luckily, this thing here allows me to unleash the lizard that wants to chew faces off. I still have to resist the urge to rage when I hear someone say something completely banal or trite. And I do that too a few times on the calendar. Some people just need to shut up and walk away weeping.

Fortunately the voices that make my hands tremble and my eyes twitch haven't been victorious as of yet. No one has had a piece of lumber affixed to their cranium with a best wishes from spanky note on it. Rational spanky still in charge of not procuring weapons.

Wrong! Spanky, what is best in life? To crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentations of the woman!

The funniest bit of this whole expanse of my brain digitally recorded for the masses is that I have never, ever, received any hate mail or people exasperated in my guestbook. Course, now there will be a comedic rash of the stuff.

I know for a fact that I have offended others here. I could pinpoint the exact entries where someone dropped me as one of their Diaryland favorites. This realm of cyber anonymity has some cushioning. So I can't believe I intimidate people not to flame me.

It certainly is not exactly my ultimate goal to offend. I have complete disregard for the possible offensive nature it might be taken as. Will get a little full of myself here and label myself an artist for a second. But, any artist, cannot, and absolutely should not at the expense of their integrity and ability to sleep at night, temper their product to avoid other people's predjudices.

Especially the fucking politically correct. They are almost as much of a blight on society as the religious.

A tard is a tard. A cripple is a cripple. In describing myself, a four-eyed looney bastard geek nerd freak misfit is a four-eyed looney bastard geek nerd freak misfit. Sorry ladies that organ between your legs is a pussy. You bible fellating assmunchers will never get me to capitalise the word god. I won't apologise for hurting feelings, nor will I even hand out hankies.

I wonder if this diary has been "officially" looked at. I forgot to include paranoid under my list of attributes. I have seen some dot gov's creep around in here. Past real life activities already garnered me a special file with the feds undoubtibly anyway.

Ick. Way to give myself the willies as the last note. The paranoia switch is turned on. Blast you spanky you mutherfucker you.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next