New York City 1948


8:41 p.m.-2003-06-23

wonderful, here comes summer

Rant was soon to be the order of things here. Lowest common denominator bullshit reigning supreme all around me.

On my way to see The Hulk today I noticed an Asian man slumped in a folding chair. His obvious task was to make sure no one stole any of the flowers on display outside of the bodega. His occupation required him to spend the entirety of the day out of doors. He didn't seem to think it was THE MOST BEAUTIFUL DAY OF THE YEAR!!!!!! As it was shouted from every possible local media source ad nauseam.

Fucking people. Hot sunny days translates into overnight shift saddled spanky having murderous thoughts as construction crews wake his ass up at eight in the stank morning. Laser rays cooking my flesh. I don't like the rain and the cool temperatures, whaa, whaa, whaa. Fuck off you summer greeters, summer sucks diseased riddled mishapen horse cock dipped in pureed rat nuts.

I suppose rant is still briefly the order of things here. Still it's scientific fact that ninety degree weather ain't purty. Fried tard balls.

So in my delerious sun baked skull I was thinking of one scenario over and over. I wanna go into a fancy restaurant and query the waiter with "what do you have that tastes like pussy?".

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next