New York City 1948


1:57 p.m.-2003-09-08

best piece of ass on a humid day, over in the projects

I'm sorry Applebee's, "all you can eat ribs" is idea champion of being filled with the most wrong that I've heard this week. Do not invite me to that Mt. Swine party. I will not even R S V P your pile of ribs havin' ass.

Come to think of it, I'm not sorry.

YEAR TWENTY EIGHT CONTINUATED AND SHEEIT: ............Psyche!

The current Manhattan weather pattern is far too lusty fine to be stuck inside writing an extensive entry on the life of this pervert. See ya, wouldn't wanna be ya.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next