New York City 1948


5:06 p.m.-2003-09-24

spank and beans

Drop the bucket on noise.

More of the same.

I want after hours access to museums. Listening to tourist's delightful dime dropping opinions ain't the soundtrack I want accompanying a culture trip. That's plain ugly music for any trip. Just me and the exhibits. This is how I would abuse power.

A confused Steve Young, upon commenting on conspiracy theories, i.e. second bullet, he cupped hands over mouth announcing loudly "the coffin's empty! the coffin's empty!" Because ESPN's Gameday is the perfect platform for political humor. Not talking politically correct mush wise, cause sweet ass fuck that shit. Strictly evident to me that it's an ignoble moment to break out assassination chuckles.

Ass ass nation baby.

Also, ESPN? What up with that miser Limbaugh being all on your show and shit? I can't allow that in my crib. See what I'm shuffling? The hand you are dealing is tripe. Get rid of that full tank of asshole from your programming. I can't hang wit ya till ya do, ya heard me? Some angry guest linebacker is gonna wind up perforating his opressive ivory filth spewing gob apart some fair telecast afternoon. Rush says "howdy nigger" with his eyebrows. Us bottom feeders don't like that stink. Little less mayo on our pigskin sandwich please. Thanks. Hmmm, maybe seeing some huge brother slapping the powder off Rusha the Hutt would be worth it. Nah, aim the pink slip silencer at his sewer voice immediately.

I think Rush should melt like a warm Jello mold being invaded by ants on a summer baked picnic table.

Chrap and chrazy. Chrinkled chriminal chrackers. Chrispin Glover's chrayons. Kryst on a chrutch.

Sheeeit, I would purchase a pack of spliffs for twenty bones. It's the answer. Gotta be. Grow the kind bud regulated. Remove the dangerous criminal element from our hoods by not persecuting the public but simply by removing the crime itself. Addicts will be addicts people of Earth. Ai'ight? If the genetic set and level of brain power combo exists in a twerp to make them suseptable to chemical ruination, then so be it. I'm so done with turn the other cheek compasionate precious human shit. We suck. Some people can't handle that we suck long enough to make it to Social Security. In the famous words of Pee Wee Herman, I say we let em go.

I want a government grant to further the study of discovering whether it can be possible to stay afloat constantly swimming against the tide. I will selflessly place myself in the center of this study. Good selling point I believe.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next