New York City 1948


6:17 p.m.-2003-11-09

deep in the skunk with you

Been answering back. Answering back to the constant barage of questions and critiques I impose on myself each turning of the clock and planets. Plenty of figuring out still to do is mostly what I've figured out so far.

In recent traditional faith, of the spank variety, I will dip back into the notebook jumping board format for dis ting hyah. The various heights of the platform will vary. And yes, Green Lantern powers have been activated. Nosy nosepicker.

Should only insure objects that have no value to you. I really can't justify this scribbling revelation. Desperately searching back for the day I scrawled that beauty. Unsuccessful. I suppose what I might be getting at is corruption. I mean, if you honestly value a possession, no amount of money could replace the empty space created if it were to be destroyed. Ya know, like spouses? Life insurance? Sounds like a lumber town murder mystery waiting to erupt.

Moon tan. Moon Burn. Put a candle too close to me and in a few hours I will resemble the honey glazed holiday ham. Was trying to convey a sense of how pale I was in a quirky, microphone in my face, intonation. Anyway, thought it would be funny if I told people on stage that my melanoma darkens in moon beams. Woof.

Owning pets is an excellent solution for eliminating the retarded names out the wishing system. Maybe some kids wouldn't win names like Blaine, Tucker, Shawnee or Bobo if some pets occurred before. Peaches and Princess are wonderful names for your ugly shaved pink poodle, not your spoiled daughter. I like names escaping the mill. My favorite name of all time is Cricket. Second prolly is Lash. Neither of which I will ever have the opportunity to plaster to an infink, and for the sake of the sanity bubble, prolly shouldn't. Although, I would always be interested in meeting anyone answering to Lash or Cricket, on the farilla.

Slight break in the action. I'm truly triple buggin now. Thank you. Back to your regularly scheduled freak record.

I want to hear this line in a disaster movie where most of the planet's people population has been obliterated; "Let's take back Missouri!", * small crowd unleashes hooting and hollering praise *. Werd.

What happened to Mallory from that Michael J. Fox sitcom? Family Is Groovy, or whatever it was called. Don't recall news flashes of her holding up a House Of Pancakes to support her gack addiction. She did that silly faux rock movie and melted into the disappearing soap chip snow. Maybe she just went so weird that it was way too weird for even the media to exploit. Hopefully she has joined a geek show in a travelling circus, chewing the heads off of live chickens while bathing in crude Texas tea. Or else be running aroung in a cape and tights saving lives, by fisting them back into breathing. Yeah.

The Hoodwink Houston Miracle. The lone star school districts just weren't recording the dropouts, and easing out the failing grade recivitists, hence the drop out rate improved. Ta da. Heaping spoonfuls of smoke and mirror flakes. Part of a healthy bullshit breakfast. Bush puppeteers are extremely skilled in their marionette craft.

Do all high school music teachers flip out one day? Mine did. Man, solid majority of that class simply didn't give two oyster shells about learning chords or practising. Horrible tinny din fumbling around the halftime show. They just fazed band shows out of the regular season. Or who knows, I quit years before Mr. T ( didn't resemble the pity da fool at all ) finally collapsed. I stuck it out through my whole Freshman year and then kaputz, dropped the last clarinet hot rash. Sometime mid second semester, Mr. T snapped, grabbed a pile of cymbals and slammed them hard into the garbage can, stormed out. You could actually watch this man's hairline recede like a sunset in time lapsed photography. He didn't just have a ball of nervous stress knotted up in his vertebrae, it was a collapsed star blackhole of nerves. The three flute girls on the platform below my seat were more than a little frightened of my laughter directly after the tumultuous breakdown. Band class - the high school equivalent of the post office.

Cause I get wicked. Look at the way I kick it, I'm wicked. Nappy chest, nappy chin never seen with a happy grin. Alright, that last bit ain't exactly true zero. I grin a whole bunch. Stick it, dig it? Cause I get wicked. ( All props Ice Cube )

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next