New York City 1948


1:14 p.m.-2003-12-10

broke pipe

One gear always gotta go rusty. Well oiled chorus of brain machine parts churning along. Cranking out the effervescent mood packages, rumors of toil obliteration agents, grin reflex activators production increased. Then, that one dishonorable rusty coil. Splinters and grinds the happy to a foul powder.

Minor hurdles have been traversed during this glamsplendiferous era of spanky freedom. Resolving bureaucratic paperwork. Kick in the federally funded unemployment checks. Kick in back billing for resumption of health insurance. Deposits here, withdrawals there. No rigamarole severities rancor enough to spoil the bubbly mind spirits. Skip daisy down the block enjoying the stank out of this version of me. Been dope. Sweet dope.

Successfully completed a trip back to the Midwest Family Command Center. Only one brief spat on politics and religion. Quickly reminded myself that one should never discuss such things with old dogs. They ain't hip to my tricks. Over two and half weeks of genuine appreciation of each other's company. Busted out the arm muscles and helped Pop erect a seven foot wood fence for the backyard. Earnestly felt good digging post holes in the chilly weather. Scooping up Missouri clay. Pouring concrete. Drilling medicine scented wood together. Rummaged around Forest Park a few times to soak in German art and watch brown bears playing with an animal pelt. Plenty of family calm.

The pups played bongos with my yams. Hatchback sized canines that believe they are lap dogs. They do snuggle nicely. Not exactly trailer tractor sized. Fuel economy class canines. Still, upon excitable noises, the paw launch tapped the hairy boys a few times too many. Tear producing, heart stopping, deep ball ache.

Mix in some wank slow down. Morning waking wood occurred here and there. The tadpole flow swimming upstream. Little fellers bored. Started bare fisted boxing matches in my cowper's gland. Bouncing off the walls of my scrotum, a death metal mosh pit in my nuts. Could see the bugger pulsing like an enormous arachnid's egg sack moments from hatching hundreds of spiderlings. Slightly crampy.

Not exactly the very first task completed after dropping down the luggage. Wouldn't be able to testify that a complete hour passed before unleashing the clown from my pants though. Exhausted myself. Ignored an increasing stinging shaft pain and thundered through three orgasms. Spanky junior is raw.

Seeing as I also quickly contacted the Green Lantern Corps when fund juggle was performed the following day, I spliffed up. Another byproduct of family proximity abstinence. Couple pals sparked me back in Da Lou. Hardly sailing on my emerald flying carpet as I am bachelor Gothamaly accustomed to. Wasn't braced for the paranoia. Tender vittles downstairs garnered my stoned attentions. Vice squeezing squinted to overpower my horrible eyesight. Break out magnifying glass. Jesus my pecker don't look jake. Uncool rod.

Physical scheduled for Friday. Full range of blood tests will be requested. Plenty of stomach quivering worry to be had till results come back. I have literally been avoiding any sexy imputs. Had to click off that insipid flick "Van Wilder". Tara Reid's face was too inviting for chubby sake. Keeping my running back on injured reserve to recouperate fully before sending him back into the huddle. I need all wisps of irritation and pain eliminated before I can rationalise even accidentally playing pocket pool. It's my cock for leaping christ. And I hurt the rascal. And I'm worried about whatever. Whatever. Sigh.

The doc better warm up his hands before grabbing the junk. Nothing like a frigid finger poking one's prostate to make December the worst month of the year. Yaaaaay, I get to have blood work done. Ugh. I'm gonna go rub my tummy till it feels better now.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next