New York City 1948


11:28:05-2000-09-06

Nature shows

Fuckin nature shows. I was watching a show on lemurs. Lemurs rock. And there were baby lemurs playing in the trees. One fell out and hit a log. Watching the mother trying to revive him, and him just chirping in pain. Ugh. I don't tend to cry at the movies (although Gladiator got to me, when the senator played by Derek Jacobi says "Is there anyone who will help me carry this man?" and then they carry off Maximus' dead body - bawlin) or watching something sappy on tv. But fuckin nature shows man, get me every time.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next