New York City 1948


14:19:57-2000-09-06

stoned talk

I was stoned last night and I wanna write some dialogue down so that I won't forget it.

Rachel - So I'm going to Ireland next week and they said I should bring a little New York type thingy for everyone at that office.

Me - Yeah?

Rachel - Well, I was thinkin bagels, but I don't know if they'll travel well.

Me - Mmmmmmm, bagels, dude are you hungry?

Rachel - Yeah, but what should I take to Ireland?

Me - I know give them all VD

Rachel - (lol) Yikes!

Me - Everybody step up and get some authentic New York VD, now you ladies are gonna have to work a little harder to get it....

Rachel - Eeeeeeeee, ok, ok, now (lol) you have to stop, yikes.



Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next