New York City 1948


16:49:28-2000-09-08

banks eat

Banks eat ass. I deposited a check last friday, and fuckin Chase says its not scheduled to clear till monday maybe tuesday, and week has already gone by. Like a paycheck from a multimillion dollar company is gonna bounce. But its from out of state. Yeah the leap from New York to Delaware is insurmountable. I almost wanna go Fight Club on these assholes. I asked them what if I had to fill out a perscription to save my life, there is no way I can get the money I earned? Nope. When I rule the world, banks and all that work for them are in deep kimchee.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next