New York City 1948


21:26:13-2000-09-15

need liquor

I am gonna drink tonight. Work has been rough (I'm a internet software support geek). Increase in traffic because of the Olympics. Hooray. At least I got paid today. I better not see any beautiful naked women tonight. My animal is out, and its a tiger. I swear the ruffle in my pants today was doing something for me. I definitely want to be makin some chick squeal. I'll see my lovely bartender tonight. If she green lights, that's it for her boyfriend. Cause I am ready to suck toes, lick legs, caress every inch, go all night, wear her ass out, and basically be unforgetable. You ever had a fuck that stayed in your head for the rest of your life, thats what I'm talkin about. Make ya say ooooh aaaah la la la la. I'm feeling very Barry White right now.

What'll be really good (and mind you this has already happened like three weeks ago) is if some girlie starts mackin on me at the bar in front of her and drags me outta there drooling. This was before we had our make out session at the bar. Course, it was also before she told me she has a boyfriend. Grraaarhahrhhhrrrr. You women drive me nuts. If you didn't smell so good and taste so good and make me feel all yummy inside I would of checked out long ago. Sometimes I wish I were gay. It's like WELCOME TO THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF BLOWJOBS!!!! Halftime during the basketball game - blowjob. In the taxi - blowjob. Its a birthday, anniversary, job promo, no one died today - blowjob. Blowjob, blowjob, blowjob. Plus I could double my wardrobe. But I get so depressed when I'm not around women. It's gotta be my mother's fault.

Women have to stop being so wonderful and so perplexing at the same time. I'm fucked if its the perplexing nature of women that makes them so wonderful.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next