New York City 1948


21:16:32-2000-11-07

still crackpot

If we can make vegetable matter taste like meat, then the equation allows for meat to taste like vegetable matter. I want faux lettuce made from beef, and erronious carrots made from pork. Are you eating all your broccoli dear? Of course I am honey (wink wink).

Doctors should be able to reroute any vessel in our body. If I wanna be able to pee out of the index finger on my left hand, then an operation, or if need be, a series of operations should enable that. Sitting in the movies, gotta go really bad after the slushzilla you drank. Just open up the cup, rest your finger on the inside of it (like you were pulling beer from a keg to avoid noise) and relieve yourself without one minute of the movie missed. Or have your semen redirected to place where it won't do damage during sex. Like out of the top off your head, or the bottom of your earlobes.

Pretty soon doctors and scientist will be able to genetically alter our bodies any way we want. Nipples on your elbows? Yes. A tongue above your dick/clitoris? Yes. I want my whole body to be covered in finger nail material. Done. I'm looking forward to having tastebuds attached to my fingertips.

Scientists are fucking up. Fuck the cloning bullshit. If I see a clone of myself on the street I'll kick his ass. What if he's walking around with my DNA and living a better life. What we need is true life altering developments. Ones that can solve the world's problems. Like chocolate semen. And not any old Mars bar shit, but top of the line Godiva shit. Wouldn't be a woman alive that wouldn't be milking men like cows for their cocoa delight. Men would be so relaxed and even exhausted that there would never be war again. Have to keep the fat trapping nature of semen in the formula. Don't want women getting fat off of some chocky dick squeezins.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next