New York City 1948


21:50:04-2000-11-14

insomniacal insomniac

My insomnia is overtaking me again. Must make brain shut up. I can't lie and stare at the ceiling one more night.

This lack of sleep has increased my masturbation activities. What else is there to do when your on your back, restless. Sometimes a little wanking can knock me out. Hasn't been working lately. So I've been pushing the limits of my semen production. It's a good thing I don't have a girlfriend right now cause I'd be wearing her ass out. You don't want a woman to get used to that kind of schedule, cause then when your not feeling up to it they think you don't love them, or their getting fat, or your cheating, or any other irrational thought.

Why is my brain so noisy? The usual worries are no worse than normal. Probably just increasing cause I'm avoiding dealing with them. I need to get back on stage more. I'd probably be more at ease if I was ranting on about my shit more. Speak the truth dammit.

I think I'll start roaming the city as a masked superhero during my restless nights. Stamping out rampant tourism. Putting and end to retardation. Making sure that oral sex is being properly performed. Seeing that the city's supply of vodka is not tainted by foul hands. Defeating the evil villian Das Mayor, Adolf Guilliani, and his shiesty band of pigs. Toppling the menacing empires of NYU, Disney, and Starbucks.

Ah, fuck it, I'm gonna jerk off till I can't see straight.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next