New York City 1948


23:31:34-2000-11-16

samaritan activities.

My sister donated her hair to cancer victims. She volunteers at the zoo. She took a pay cut so she could work in an emergency animal clinic. She has rescued countless animals from abusive homes and lives on the street and found them happiness elsewhere. She helps out at soup kitchens during the holidays. I'm sure there's more that I haven't heard about, since she's pretty modest, and all this info came from my parents.

I found a lady's purse in a cab and I turned it into the police without taking any of the money.

Somehow I think the Life Review Board is going to give the charity win to my sister. Although she doesn't give head and I do. So maybe there will be a swing vote.



Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next