New York City 1948


23:10:47-2000-12-20

honk

I wish I could see all the first times.

Like the first person to drink another animal's milk. What brave soul said "You see those finger things attached to that sack dangling off the belly of that ox? Well I'm gonna go suck on one of them and drink what ever comes out of there."?

Or how about the first blowjob. Who decided that they would wrap their lips around some smelly caveman's cock. It would have definitely happened back in knuckle scraping times. Probably was a guy. Cause, first of all, guys are much more gross, we were probably licking all kinds of shit back then. And since religion didn't exist yet, there wouldn't be any stigma of a man getting another one off. If it was a woman it would of been to get some horny retard of her ass. "Look my pussy is all tired out, leave me alone, get that thing away from me, I dont care if you can't stop grinding your teeth,...... *sigh* ok lets try this, bere dozz dwat fweel oday, *slurp, slurp*."

I'm sure the first one was a spit not a swallow. Choke. Cough. Cough. Spit. "What the fuck was that!?!" "I dunno that always happens." "Shit, its like a dead squid was liquified in my mouth."

How do I know what spunk tastes like? Well I have sampled my own product. I figured if I was going to splash the stuff down the back of some chick's throat I oughtta know what I'm putting them through. Wasn't that bad. I wouldn't want a big bowl for breakfast, but it was manageable. Now, I often clean myself off if there is no disposable paper products on hand. I have found you gotta down the stuff pretty quick, cause the shit gels up fast and furious. And I have discovered girlies like it when you lick it off of them. Always finish the job with a warm damp towel though. Men get to know and love your spunk, and if you find that you can't, then you shouldn't expect anyone else to.

And another thing, any guy that shys away from sex just cause a girl is flowin is an immature punk ass beeyotch. Your girl has to deal with it every month, its part of her. If you think thats gross, then you must think your girl is gross. And in that case you might as well open your ass up for business and accept the fact your gay. Also, the best way to relieve menstrual cramps is to have an orgasm. So get your face down in there, you are supposed to be focusing on the clit anyway. And her clit doesn't bleed, and if it is, then its good you were down there to find that shit out.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next