New York City 1948


22:19:37-2001-03-05

another naughty thought

I have been having this continual fantasy running through my mind of a Canadian chick whom I've been chatting with.

She decides to visit me in NYC. She appears at my apartment looking fresh and excited. Drops her bags and falls into my arms. We discover the physical natures behind the words that have been exchanged. Exploring each other's backs in our embrace, taking in each other's scents.

I ask if she wants to see the city. She wonders if we can spend the evening alone in my apartment. Candles are lit, and soothing music is put on.

I prepared something for the occasion. Sticky sweet buds rolled in paper. We begin to draw in the potent smoke. Laughter and talk. I enjoy watching her dark expressive eyebrows move as she giggles and speaks with a darling effervescent voice that makes me want to draw her near. She is demure and lusciously curvy. Her hair is deeply rich and inviting. I have to touch. She looks up at me nervously. She wants me to go further, yet she is unsure if she should she trust me.

I gently run my fingers through her hair, and lightly caress her scalp. Slowly I bring her face closer to mine. I lick my lips. We kiss.

Quickly our passions warm. Our hands reach and grab, discovering the body that lay under the clothes. We begin to increasingly take in each other's breath. I'm driven mad at the thought of what she tastes like.

We stand up, never losing our frenetic lip contact, while ripping the clothes off of each other. I study each of her lines with my fingers. I massage her neck with my lips and tongue. Once we get down to our under garments, I cup her tush in both hands and lift her off the ground. She wraps her legs around me. And I carry her into my bedroom.

I place her on my bed. Arresting our passionate kisses so that I can gaze at her with hands and eyes beautiful face, neck, chest, belly, thighs, knees, feet, while removing her delicate bra and panties. I must know what she tastes like all over. My lips dance around between her breasts. I draw squiggly arcs around the edges of her bosom with my tongue. Slowly approaching her nipples with every pass. I surround the stiff little devils with my lips, while darting my tongue on top of them. My fingers explore her thighs. I sample her entire torso with my mouth, stopping for interesting parts like her belly button.

I put my hand on her sweet spot. Methodically bringing forth her heat and wetness. It tantalizes the nerves in my fingers and makes me shiver. I pounce on her fragrant and moist mound with my face. Encouraging her little friend to come out and play. Vacilating between lightly lilting my tongue across her, to rythmically tracing, to forcefully sucking and licking, and back again. Her moans, squeals, undulations, scents, and flavors drive me wild. I must have her.

I ascend from her precious spot. Grab her by the hips and roll her over. I command her ass to rise, by gently coaxing her center with hands. I am so hard and excited I can hardly stand it. She begs me to take her.

Entering her is a jazz riff inside my head. She is fiery and wet. I thrust slow and gentle. I place one finger on her joyous button slowly circling it, while the other hand glides across her breast. I must thrust harder and faster. She is quaking and moving with me. Occasionally, I breifly stop, and bring my body on top of her back, deeply kissing her neck. And then I must grind into her more. We are breathing so hard that it makes us dizzy. I can feel and hear her cumming violently. The sensation of her climaxing is too much for my senses and I must release.

We collapse on the bed. Sweat trickling off. Breathing hard. Unable to talk. Unable to see straight.

When we recover, we bundle each other up into our arms and legs. Giggling. Excited to know that when we wake we can delight in pleasing each other more.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next