New York City 1948


22:31:14-2001-03-07

you will be offended

One of my co-workers asked me if I liked people. I had to say, for the most part, no. He agreed that at least ninety nine percent of the world's populace are just assholes.

First scratch off the dumb. Its a given that retarded people are on my list, but anybody who is not above average intelligence I want nothing to do with. Got nothing to do with grades and GPAs. I know complete idiots that sailed through the educational system, as well as people who flunked out who were more brilliant than all of you reading this, including myself. And common sense counts. You don't got it, I don't want to know you.

Next, the socially grating. I know I reside on the edge of society. I also understand the rules of the game. Basically if you are in the way, make people's head hurt, interject yourself where your not wanted, spoil fun, act fake or pretentious, or generally go out of your way to be a nuisance, then I hate you.

Next, parents. Ok, most parents. Because most people that breed shouldn't and that pisses me off. Not only is it selfish, but you are adding one more skid mark to this toilet we live in. Then you impose yourself on others cause you think that being a parent gives you special privelages. Fuck you. No I won't keep it down. No I won't hold the elevator, door, cab, seat or anything for you cause you "got your hands full". I won't watch my language. I won't lie to your children. Fucking santa clause doesn't exist, has never existed, and will never exist, no matter how many candy assed movies you make on the subject. Leave adult activities alone you interfering parasites. Don't ask me to make concessions because you decided to give birth. I'd piss on your children's faces before I would crack a smile at them.

Next, the weak. We all have moments when we need assistance, and are scared. But if you live your entire life as a whiny victim, it just makes me want to cave your chest in. Either deal or die. I'm not entirely talking about a physical thing. I'll protect innocent underdog peeps when I see them in trouble. I'll crack the head of any guy that slaps his lady around. But if life is this terrifying monster that keeps you from leaving the house, then stay away from me cause I'm one of the monster's evil henchmen.

Next, the pious. Religion is keeping us from evolving. Religion is the root of poverty, racism, greed, fear, ignorance, war, and the reason why the earth is a festring boil on the universe's skin. We are not special, divine beings, created from some magical place. There is no afterlife. We don't have spirits. I'm not even going to go into the scientific facts of how shit works, cause you religious types are too stupid to get it anyway. If you are a person who is enabling religion to hold us back, I hope someone sodomizes you to death over a period of weeks.

Next, bigots. Do I really have to explain myself on this one. Ignorant intolerant pricks should be corralled into a giant pit and covered with toxic human waste.

The last group I can think of now is the lowest common denominators. The people keeping boy bands and Brittany Spears alive. People who think Oprah Winfrey is a genius. People who can't wait for Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan to reunite again on film. People who read novels strictly based on the fact that they were on the best seller's list. People who only eat pot roast, potatos and peas. People who think our political process works. People who think that everyone has a fair shake, and all you need to do is go to school and work hard to succeed in life. And I don't care that corporations and our government make it easy to live that way, and difficult if you don't. Fuckin pansy dupes. Hopefully one day your puppet strings will be cut, and you'll just roll around on the ground like a paralyzed jellyfish. Honestly, I think I hate these vanilla khaki top forty sedan drivers the most. Eat diseased shit and suffer a life of twisted intestines you uber consumer pacified dweebs.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next