New York City 1948


22:21:54-2001-03-16

sex giggle sex

So I got a booty call last night from one of my fuck buddies. Smoke herb. Go at it.

She passed out shorty after we squirted all over each other. I was having one of my insomniac attacks, and even wonderfully exhausting sex didn't make me drift off into dream land. Staring up at her stucco ceiling and making characters out of the shadows. After awhile I get aroused.

So now I'm shaking hands with the bishop. She doesn't even stir. And I'm still stoned so I'm really getting into it. I was finding it extremely erotic to jerk off while laying next to a sleeping beauty. Right around when my legs start quivering, and I get that ticklish ache in my belly, I start cracking up. It must have been the absurdity of the situation, and also I imagined what would happen if she decided to awaken at that moment.

Now she's awake. I'm having a laugh attack. She's rubbing her eyes cause she can't believe that there is a guy rolling around on the bed, guffawing, and pitching a tent. She asks what is funny. Of course, I can't get the words out because I'm laughing. So she starts bugging out too. We literally must have giggled for close to an hour, for no reason other than because we couldn't stop.

The sex after the chuckle fest was some of the best I've ever had. I think from now on I am going to demand that all parties involved must have a vigorous gut busting laugh riot before the boning starts.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next