New York City 1948


06:30 p.m.-Monday, March 19, 2001

digger

The guy that sits across from me at work tries to pretend he's not mining his nose for nuggets. He puts his one hand up in front of his face covering his mouth and nose region. While the other hand furiously digs away. Its kinda like hiding behind a table lamp to jerk off at a party. I want to look him dead in the face and say "Dude, you are harvesting boogers hardcore, I know it, everybody in the office knows it, dogs know it for fuck's sake. I don't care that you wanna harvest your snot, but don't try and pretend your not. You look like a clown." At least now I know how to break his fingers. I'll just hit him in the nose.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next