New York City 1948


7:51 p.m.-2001-03-28

cheese

Heard a silly pick up line that I may or may not terrorize the female public with.

So you get a watch that looks all technical and shit, lights, buzzers and whistles, you know the type. Fiddle around with it or do something that would make your target want to ask you about the watch. This is the hardest part of the whole deal.

Her - Nice watch.

Me - Yeah I had it specially made to pick up brain waves.

Her - Nuh uh. Your putting me on.

Me - No no, I'll ask it something about you, when it tells me something I'll tell you what it told me.

Her - Okay.

Concentrate on the watch, staring at it for a while, and then give an expression as if you just received something.

Me - Aha. It told me that your not wearing any underwear.

Her - Ha! It's wrong, I am wearing underwear.

Me - Damn. (tapping the face of the watch) It's running an hour fast again.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next