New York City 1948


8:55 p.m.-2001-04-27

having goals is important

I was wincing at sex special on Discovery because it went into detail about how people are living longer and thus there are more people who are sexually active in their senior years. And I was confronted by my friend saying "Don't you think old people need to fuck too?"

My answer is "Good god no."

And I will be dirty old man. But I will be a dirty old man fucking younger chicks or I won't fuck. And if I'm still alive after sixty or seventy I'll do every dirty deed there is to be done. What the fuck will I care then about drug addictions and diseases. I hardly care now. "Bring grampy his heroin, and scare me up a couple of hookers, do it now dammit or you won't see a lick of inheritance you little leech shits."

Wrinkly bumpin and grindin is not something that will turn me on ever, I may not even be able to stand seeing my own pruney ass going up in some sweet young thang. Well, I'll probably get over it as long as there's some sick hussy willing to suck and fuck a spanklin in his autumn years. Bless the sick hussies, they fulfill a tawdry and essential need that not many are capable of handling.

Can't wait to be a dirty, ass pinching, skirt chasing, drug induced old man.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next