New York City 1948


6:23 p.m.-2001-05-01

keep that shit to yourself

Ok mister black leather pants, black leather jacket, big metal belt buckle, and shit kicker (yet surprisingly new and fresh) boots. What the fuck are you doing riding the subway. If you were really some cool bad boy biker, you wouldn't be strap hanging. You'd be on your bike, whizzing through traffic, making obscene machine noises, bugs hitting you in the face, risking becoming street pizza. Fucking poseur. If I had let the voices in my head take over, I would have been imprinting the sole of my shoe in your ass on the subway platform this afternoon. Look at me, I'm a rough and tumble, urban steel horse cowboy. I really wish you would have responded to my sneer and death boding stare. Would have been worth a trip downtown to show your fake ass up. I think I may start informing people that they are presenting themselves as a huge ludicrous lie. Should be entertaining, and fun for the whole family.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next