New York City 1948


12:07 p.m.-2001-05-10

viral invasion

Holy shit have I been sick the last couple of days. I'm at work now, but I really shouldn't be. I had stuff flying out of both ends Tuesday and Wednesday. Couldn't even hold down water. Now people are asking me to help them with their technical woes, I'm crying a river for each of them. As I shake and ache all over. I wish my insides would stop bitching for a couple of hours so maybe work won't feel like slow torture all evening long.

Had trippy dreams though. Nothing like blistering fever and dehydration to make your brain freak out when your asleep.

Lots of elevator dreams. Maybe it symbolized the contents of my bowels going up and down all day and night. Not being able to select the correct floor button. Stepping into an elevator built for one that is already occupied by someone. One elevator started flying around the office building I was in, had to hold on not to get tossed from it. At one point that elevator had it's top half disappear and it became a restaurant booth like thing. The whole selecting the incorrect floor kept re-occuring and bothered the shit out of me.

Finally escaping the elevator hell, I arrive at my job, and it looks like a cross between a scene from the movie Brazil and the library from the hood of my youth, with less personal space and triple the desks and book shelves. Everybody I have ever worked with was there. Well, actually it seemed like everybody that I have worked with on a techincal/computer/geek type level. Completely disoriented I frenetically searched for a supervisor to tell me what the fuck was going on. Weird mix of people researching out of huge musty leather bound books with gold lining, appraisers inspecting rusted metal while chatting with clients on cell phones, and all my geek homies working on computer problems frustrated by feebs who don't understand.

Almost all my ex-girlfriends made an appearance in my dreams. All of them attacked me sexually. One actually had her pussy reach out and devour my cock, like the mouth on the Alien creature, but more cartoonish. Most of them demanded anal from me. And for whatever reason I would only do it if I could lick their crack out first. Each of them tasted different too. And not like shit. One had the appetizing flavor of blueberry pie. I'm trying to remember further details of the sex acts performed but access is being denied. Must have been even too twisted for me.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next