New York City 1948


4:18 p.m.-2001-05-11

bark at the moon

This scruffy face look I got going on is making me feel animalistic. I think I'm gonna prowl the streets tonight looking for prey. As sweet young honeys look into my eyes they will see that I desperately want to mount them. Take them from behind. Give them a good ravishing. The fucking aroma of women is driving me crazy today. I've caught myself panting as delectable bodies flow in front of me. I need to taste a female tonight.

I really need to find a woman who loves giving brain. Super skilled. Sumptious mouth. Gentle supple fingers expertly gripping my shaft. Acrobatic tongue. So good that it makes me want to cry and succumb to their every whim.

Same women would also have to love receiving head. Let me lick around for a good hour or so. I want juices running down my cheeks. I want to feel her shivers and quakes in my skeleton. I want her to feel free to violently cum all over me.

I don't want to take advantage of anyone. But if there are any vulnerable ladies out there tonight, you better look out for me. I'm comin for ya.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next