New York City 1948


10:58 p.m.-2001-07-27

precursor to my senatorial career

So Val, the dangerously gorgeous bartender from Doc's left a message on my machine stating that I must come to the bar for cocktails. Since I've been deliquent for way too long. Probably filtered down to her that I ruthlessly hit on another bartender that works there, who of course is faithfully married. Actually I made progress with at least three other ladies that night. Decently hammered, so the details are fuzzy, have a collection of digits scribbled on matchbooks. That was last Saturday night.

I was an enormous asshole that entire night. Had only an hours worth of sleep in two days. Drank two six packs at my friends bbq, before attacking the night. I believe my friend Lou was recording the bbq conversations, and as you might imagine I shared some colorful opinions on camera. People were impressed that I could open beer bottles with a cigarette lighter, I believe because it makes a champaigne uncorking sound. It wound up being a party event, body after body approaching me for the freaky opening technique. And on camera someone offered me a "proper" bottle opener, and I went on a tirade of how those things are for fags. That only begun the tipping the wrong-o-meter fest.

And I pulled a Batman. Which apparently was "uncool" by all parties concerned. But I figured I defiled and offended enough innocent bystanders, and that I might as well cap it off by slipping away without saying goodbye. Got sloppy nachos and a few bottles of water on the way home.

Yelled various obscenties and diatribes of how it was my turn to make noise since the fucking neighborhood gets their turn while I'm sleeping. Got naked, wanked off (which in my drunk and high state took some time), and passed out.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next