New York City 1948


10:46 p.m.-2001-07-26

lets play footsie

Used to deplore warmer climates. However the more the sun shines the more the skin shows. And the ladies love the open toe shoes in NYC.

Why do I adore feet?

They are comfortable. The expression a woman exudes when I massage her feet gives me the same feeling as sitting in front of the fireplace, on a furry rug, snuggling with someone I trust. Probably stems from when I would give my mother foot rubs when she had a hard day at work. Wow, that thought kind of choked me up. She would unload all of her work baggage, I'd make her a "special" ( a drink consisting of whiskey, bitters, and Sprite on the rocks ), and if she needed it I'd either comb her hair or rub her pooties. She slaved at that damn job.

On a woman they are strong yet graceful. Plus woman's feet tend to be curvy, and I enjoy curves. Also their toes are often cute pudgy little devils. Women also tend to their feet better. Pedicure is a service that deserves the highest of praise. I love that women put so much energy in foot maintenance. It would be down right inconsiderate not to take notice of it.

They are so expressive too. I love when a woman's feet are on my shoulders framing my face. And they scrunch and stretch as waves of orgasms hit them. Makes me dizzy. When a woman masturbates in front of me I study what her feet are doing.

The very best is after you've exhausted each other and are cuddling up, she caresses your legs with her feet while your spooning. Sliding them under you to keep them warm. That's my happy place. Sure keeps the nightmares away.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next