New York City 1948


11:00 p.m.-2001-08-01

the only thing keeping me going is hormones

Over harvesting. Destroying of habitats. Introduction of alien species. Islandization of ecosystems. Polution. The five ways that humans are raping the earth, and creating an extinction crisis.

Thank you David Attenborough. ( Holy shit edit! Thanks to the diligent reader who pointed out my attenborough mix-up. The funny thing is that I was referring to a much later entry. D'oh. I flurked up twice. Bad bad geek. ) Now sleep is an activity that shall only happen by accident for me. Actually the thanks goes to all the retards of the world.

When do I leave this rock?

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next