New York City 1948


10:46 p.m.-2001-08-02

devil spike coach

I'm sitting in my apartment talking to a little buggy style devil creature, perched on my toes. Discussing the existence of god. Finally ends when I affirm that I am an athiest, and I don't believe any of that shit. He disappears in a puff of brimstone smoke. And then I look in the mirror and say to myself "welp, time for my medicine". Head to the freezer and pull out the bottle of Stoli.

Was also thinking of this new drug called spike. Name derived from the vehicle in which it is administered to people. The narcotic is embedded on the end of a sharp pointy metal spike. Drive the spike into your skull about three inches above your eyes. Fantastic hallucinations followed by death.

Remembering coach Vogelsmeir. Soccer coach and health ed teacher at my high school. He sat me down once and told me I should concentrate more on books, since I'm more of a "booky" type. He had sagging wrinkly face like a leather bag full of wet compost. There was one toilet in the bathroom that was just out in the open, no stall walls around it. He relished in shitting in it. He used to pee at the urinals with his pants and underwear around his ankles. My team mate Dennis screwed up a play. After the game in the locker room he confronted Dennis. Coach just finished his shower ( he was the only one to utilize the school showers after a game or practice ) and spanking naked he hovered over the seated Dennis, balls flapping in his face, while coach railed into him for not blocking the shot. Wonderfully pale and wrinkly all over. Looked like a humanoid white raisin.

Still cracks me up to hear his gravelly voice vacilating between bass mumbles and squeaky hollers. Lecturing us on the dangers of the reefer and window pane. He also made sure to let us know every possible disease connected to penises entering some orifice. Three weeks of std's and a couple days on the actual physical act of making a baby. I asked if there was any additional danger to rubbing cocaine on my cock before performing sodomy on my girlfriend. Had to scrape gum off of the underbelly of desks for that one.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next