New York City 1948


9:05 a.m.-2001-08-11

not quite sure myself

Fizzle bang booty stick. Dripple fizz honey pot. Fuzzy wuzzy furry slut blanket. Mudder fooker shizer lickum stickum. Maple dick syrup. Over draught nipple banks. Hooty rooty fresh and fruity. Ba dip skip woo hoo. Fernicious constipularities holding out for their own gertanousiums. Huzzah huzzah triple whip butter.

Little green people dance on my bedsheets. Multi armed imp on the wheels of steel. They offer me some smoke. I puff away. The room fills with paisley fog, and the patterns on the walls start to make sense. Should stop tagging my own apartment.

Shower feels good. Tiles are nubbly and cool to the touch. Masonry should not make me horny. In no time I'm ferociously doing a two handed cock waggle. Wonderfully dizzy. Semen blasts through the polyesterine curtain.

Check out my nipples. Why do my nipples work? Are they supposed to get erect. My tounge won't reach to lick them. Why is there just a single precocious hair curling out of one of them. Yank it off. Fuhuhuhuhuhuck! That smarts. Check out my gums. Whoa, feel that. Bumpy and moist, smooth and semi firm. Alien material inside my mouth.

Samdi samdi samdi. I call your power forth master of the eastern pipe. Bahrain farkishki boondle hai. Jarma doonksi arabic sveritzen. Solzhenitsyn rubeyev dolski blarda peroigis. Afganski crepski lhasa behoon. Shanghai tse tse farai. It has begun.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next