New York City 1948


9:14 a.m.-2001-08-16

building blocks of life

I think I should start an Occasional Asshole Society, Group, Club or Ring. More inclusive than I would like. Majority of the planet are occasional assholes. Wait, actually the majority of the planet are raving assholes bordering on mass assholic lunacy. Steaming trench assholes.

I wish I could generate embryos in my balls. I'd squirt em into thousands of petri dishes for experiments. I'd set up shop. Put a mini vendor stand around my meat and vegetables. Get your fresh hot embryos here. All the stem cell ya want. One for a hundred bucks, three for two fifty. Get em while they're still squirming.

I remember my pop wanting us to catch fireflies for money. He worked at a chemical company and they bought fireflies off the children of the employees.

I was an acomplished firefly wrangler. Definite skill. Stand still till you see one blink. Mosey on over to the vicinity and wait for another flash. Might take two or three before you can locate their precise vector. Lightly palm them with both hands. Now you got a alien green glowing thing in the cups of your hands. Bliss.

Strictly fucking catch and release though. Keep your grubby hands off of my trippy phosphorescent bottomed buddies. Let those other idiots clean out their neighborhoods of joyful insect blinking. No firefly holocaust in my hood while I'm still kicking and screaming.

Now my embryos. Serve em for lunch if ya want. Make mutants in a jar for all I care. The creatures of planet Earth have my protection. Until of course I decide to eat them.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next