New York City 1948


9:14 a.m.-2001-08-17

environment check

I wonder what happened to that iceberg the size of Rhode Island that broke off Antartica a couple of years back. Hopefully its still floating out there in the Pacific. Crash course headed towards California. I'd love to see some actual cinema verite disaster footage coming out of L.A. The only thing that made that Tommy Lee Jones vehicle Volcano at all palatable was that L.A. got fried.

Be interesting to be here in NYC when a huge natural disaster launches it's assault. Course if it has anything at all to do with the ground shaking, and I'm in my apartment, I'll be toast. My building quivers when buses and semis pound on by. Tsunami would be fierce. Got all of Long Island to scour with sea before it hits Manhattan, depending on what angle the giant wave comes in on naturally.

What would really be dope is being here when the next ice age hits. We would be right on the edge of the ice shelf. Manhattan wouldn't be an isalnd anymore, or Long Island for that matter. Would have to build enclosed walkways above the street like in Minneapolis. Taking the giant public snow treader to work. Woudln't be snow and ice on the ground all year round, decent chunk of the year though. Enough where people would cross country ski to work. Humans thrived during the ice age. But these pussy ass humans of today will reel from the frigid front. I'll revel in it, roll around naked in it, fuck all day in it.

People are actually gasping that I am not wearing an entire black ensemble this morning. Whatever. My mom stopped dressing me almost two decades ago you bastards so I'll attire myself as I please. Besides the occasional flash of color confounds and confuses them. My hideous devious ultra maniacal plan to conquer the world through a unique fashion sense is underway. Soon I shall rule all that I prevail.

I think some young lady will in danger of having me dispense multiple orgasms on them tonight. My tongue needs a good workout. Don't believe in premonitions really, but there is a smell in the air that I recognise. Like an impending storm. A spanklin fuck front is looming on the horizon, and somebody is gonna be caught without an umbrella.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next